Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

       Kerry Santerre        
  Executive Secretary to the Principal         email: kerry.santerre@bwrsd.org 
Debra Mello
  Executive Secretary to Guidance Office   email: debra.mello@bwrsd.org
Jean Coelho
Executive Secretary to Attendance email: jean.coelho.bwrsd.org
   Mary Ann Terra    
Executive Secretary Assistant         email: maryann.terra@bwrsd.org             
 Jane Seiders
Executive Secretary to the Dean email: jane.seiders@bwrsd.org

 

 

     Margaret Correia 

  PPS / Psychologist                                                  email: margaret.correia@bwrsd.org         
Sherry Atkinson
   School Counselor     email: sherry.atkinson@bwrsd.org
Karen Ferreira
   School Counselor     email: karen.ferreira@bwrsd.org
Brian MacDougall
   School Counselor    email: brian.macdougall@bwrsd.org  
Anthony Simmons
   School Counselor    email: anthony.simmons@bwrsd.org

Amanda Corp

   Student Assistance Counselor    email: amanda.corp@bwrsd.org
Sarah Holch
   Social Worker     email: sarah.holch@bwrsd.org
Shanice Lum You
   Social Worker   email: shanice.lumyou@bwrsd.org
Jillian Treacy
   Social Worker    email: jillian.treacy@bwrsd.org
Ellen Estrella
   Nurse    email: ellen.estrella@bwrsd.org
Christy Belisle
   Athletics Director    email: christy.belisle@bwrsd.org
Sarah Barboza
   Assistant Athletic Director    email: sarah.barboza@bwrsd.org
Kristina Keddie
   Athletics Trainer    email: kristina.keddie@bwrsd.org
Megan Sylvia
   Secretary to Athletics Department    email: megan.sylvia@bwrsd.org
Thomas Del Santo Jr
   PEHL Teacher    email: thomas.delsanto@bwrsd.org
David DeMello
   PEHL Teacher    email: david.demello@bwrsd.org
Margaret McCaffrey
   PEHL Teacher    email: margaret.mccaffrey@bwrsd.org
Jon Lawson
   PEHL Teacher   email: jon.lawson@bwrsd.org

Lauren Enjeti

   Art Teacher    email: lauren.enjeti@bwrsd.org
Eileen LoCicero
   Art Teacher    email: eileen.locicero@bwrsd.org
Paul Ricamo
   Art Teacher    email: paul.ricamo@bwrsd.org
Kerri Sloat
   Art Teacher    email: kerri.sloat@bwrsd.org

Nicholas Kirby

   Performing Arts Teacher     email: nicholas.kirby@bwrsd.org
 Christopher Lambert 
   Performing Arts Teacher     email: christopher.lambert@bwrsd.org
David Lauria
   Performing Arts Teacher     email: david.lauria@bwrsd.org

Michael Almeida

   Business Teacher      email: michael.almeida@bwrsd.org    

Maureen Gauthier

   Business Teacher     email: maureen.gauthier@bwrsd.org
Brian Latessa
   Business Teacher     email: brian.latessa@bwrsd.org

Bethany Balzano

    English Teacher   email: bethany.balzano@bwrsd.org

Jennifer Cupolo

   English Teacher

    email: jennifer.cupolo@bwrsd.ord
Kerry D'Angelo
   English Teacher      email: kerry.dangelo@bwrsd.org

Patrick Jackson

   English Teacher    email: patrick.jackson@bwrsd.org
Valerie McCue
   English Teacher     email: valerie.mccue@bwrsd.org
Lisa Melmed
   English Teacher    email: lisa.melmed@bwrsd.org
Rebecca Moore
   English Teacher    email: rebecca.moore@bwrsd.org
Tricia Talbot
   English Teacher    email: tricia@talbot@bwrsd.org
Kristen Towers
   English Teacher    email: kristen.towers@bwrsd.org
Jason Seals
   English Teacher    email: jason.seals@bwrsd.org
Lisa Melo
   ESL / ELL Teacher    email: lisa.melo@bwrsd.org
Laura Cabral
   Library Teacher    email: laura.cabral@bwrsd.org

Diane Amaral

   Math Teacher    email: diane.amaral@bwrsd.orgApril Backman
April Backman
   Math Teacher      email: april.backman@bwrsd.org
John Castriotta
   Math Teacher   email: john.castriotta@bwrsd.org

Katherine Kline

   Math Teacher    email: katherine.kline@bwrsd.org
Bing Hong Li
   Math Teacher     email: binghong.li@bwrsd.org
Daniel Parks
   Math Teacher    email: daniel.parks@bwrsd.org
Scott Pellerin
   Math Teacher    email: scott.pellerin@bwrsd.org
James Perry
   Math Teacher     email: james.perry@bwrsd.org
Nicole Solow
   Math Teacher    email: nicole.solow@bwrsd.org
Zachary Fenster
   IT Teacher    email: zachary.fenster@bwrsd.org
Pamela Fitzsimmons
    PPS Teacher    email: pamela.fitzsimmons@bwrsd.org

 

Victoria Guthlein

    PPS Teacher     email: victoria.guthlein@bwrsd.org
    Elizabeth Pagano  
     PPS Teacher                                                      email: elizabeth.pagano@bwrsd.org    

Lynn Perry

    PPS Teacher       email: lynn.perry@bwrsd.org

Michael Teves

    PPS Teacher    email: michael.teves@bwrsd.org
Bryan Travers
     PPS Teacher       email: bryan.travers@bwrsd.org
Michele Costa
   PPS / TA    email: michele.costa@bwrsd.org
Sarah Diniz
   PPS / TA     email: sarah.diniz@bwrsd.org
Tania Pereira
   PPS / TA    email: tania.pereira@bwrsd.org
Chelsea Sharrow
   PPS / TA    email: chelsea.sharrow@bwrsd.org
Kevin Silva
   PPS / TA    email: kevin.silva@bwrsd.org
Amy Stone
   PPS / TA    email: amy.stone@bwrsd.org
Elizabeth Simeone
   PPS / Physical Therapist      email: elizabeth.simeone@bwrsd.org
Lisa Verrette
   PPS / ALP Teacher    email: lisa.verrette@bwrsd.org
Peter Kells
   Physical Ed / Health Teacher      email: peter.kells@bwrsd.org
Lisa Borgia
   TA / PCA    email: lisa.borgia@bwrsd.org
Deborah Young
   TA / PCA    email: deborah.young@bwrsd.org
Jay Blackbeard
   TA / PCA    email: jay.blackbeard@bwrsd.org

Jennifer Alexander

   Science Teacher    email: jennifer.alexander@bwrsd.org  

Denise Fontana

    Science Teacher    email: denise.fontana@bwrsd.org

Raquel Goulart

   Science Teacher    email: raquel.goulart@bwrsd.org
Joseph Koger
   Science Teacher    email: joseph.koger@bwrsd.org

Erin Miller

   Science Teacher     email: erin.miller@bwrsd.org

Christopher Munzert

   Science Teacher    email: christopher.munzert@bwrsd.org 

Glenn Valentine

   Science Teacher    email: glenn.valentine@bwrsd.org
Charles Waddell
   Science Teacher    email: charles.waddell@bwrsd.org

Gregg Burke

  Social Studies Teacher     email: gregg.burke@bwrsd.org
James Dranchak
   Social Studies Teacher     email: james.dranchak@bwrsd.ord

Paula Faria

   Social Studies Teacher    email: paula.faria@bwrsd.org
Robert Lepage
   Social Studies Teacher    email: robert.lepage@bwrsd.org
Elizabeth Magner
   Social Studies Teacher     email: elizabeth.magner@bwrsd.org     
Gerard Spence
   Social Studies Teacher     email: gerard.spence@bwrsd.org
Neale Ross
   Social Studies Teacher     email: neale.ross@bwrsd.org
Sabrina Morales
   Special Education Teacher    email: sabrina.morales@bwrsd.org
Michelle Murphy
   SPED Teacher    email: michelle.murphy@bwrsd.org
Kelly Freeman
   SPED Teacher    email: kelly.freeman@bwrsd.org
Ryan Garrity
   STEM Teacher    email: ryan.garrity@bwrsd.org

Yamil Baez

   World Language Teacher    email: yamil.baez@bwrsd.org

Brian Chidester

  World Language Teacher    email: brian.chidester@bwrsd.org

Augusta Costa

   World Language Teacher    email: augusta.costa@bwrsd.org
Karly Tyson
   World Language Teacher    email: karly.tyson@bwrsd.org
Ana Xavier
   World Language Teacher    email: ana.xavier@bwrsd.org
Michael Rosa
   Substitute Teacher    email: michael.rosa@bwrsd.org
Kerri Santos
   Cafeteria    email: kerri.santos@bwrsd.org
Michael Ferrara
   Custodial    email: michael.ferrara@bwrsd.org
Paulo Faria Ledo
   Custodial    email: paulo.farialedo@bwrsd.org
 Edmundo Figueiredo  
   Custodial    email: edmundo.figueiredo@bwrsd.org  
John Milhomens
   Custodial    email: john.milhomens@bwrsd.org
 Verissimo Miranda
   Custodial    email: verissimo.miranda@bwrsd.org
Joseph Pacheco
   Custodial    email: joseph.pacheco@bwrsd.org
Agostinho Teixeira
   Custodial    email: agostinho.teixeira@bwrsd.org  
Clifford Terra
   Maintenance    email: clifford.terra@bwrsd.org
Michael Santos
   Maintenance    email: michael.santos@bwrsd.org