Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Administrative Team

         Mrs. Michelle King         

     Principal        email: michelle.king@bwrsd.org       

 Mr. Robert Campion

     Assistant Principal                                                 email: robert,campion@bwrsd.org

 Mr. Wayne Lima

     Associate Principal       email: wayne.lima@bwrsd.org

 Mr. Erik Bennett

     Dean of Students       email: erik.bennett@bwrsd.org
Officer Greg Silva

     Bristol Police Department

     Resource Officer

       email: greg.silva@bwrsd.org
Officer Keith Medeiros

     Bristol Police Department

     Resource Officer

       email: keith.medeiros@bwrsd.org
Mr. Robert Storme
     School Safety Officer        email: robert.storme@bwrsd.org